Upper Level Members

Leading Members

Mr. and Mrs. John Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Martin K. Birmingham
Mr. and Mrs. H. Todd Bullard
David J. Burns and Margaret M. Burns
Mr. Tim Conlon
Dr. Jorge Díaz-Herrera
Mr. and Mrs. Steve M. Dubnik
Mr. Zeke Duda and Mrs. Jane Duda
Ms. Almarie Falbo and Mr. James McLaughlin
Mr. Sherman Farnham and Mrs. Anne Farnham
Mrs. Margaret M. Freeman
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Illig
Mr. Gary Kimmet and Mrs. Pam Kimmet
Mr. Don Kollmorgen and Ms. Louise Woerner
Mr. John R. Lynch and Mrs. Laura Saxby Lynch
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Mahar
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Moore
Mr. and Mrs. William W. Napier
Ms. Kathy Nixon and Mr. Ted Nixon
Mr. and Mrs. James H. Norman
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Phillips
Dr. Ronald Plotnik and Mrs. Joy Ryen Plotnik
Mr. William D. Rice and Ms. Mary Ann Monley
Mr. and Mrs. Donald J. Riley
Mr. Mark Siwiec and Mr. Duffy Palmer
Dr. and Mrs. Fred W. Smith
Dr. John E. Van de Wetering and Mrs. Maxine S. Van de Wetering
Dr. Sid Weinstein and Mrs. Linda S. Weinstein
Ms. Mee F. Wing and Mr. Jerry McSpadden

Sustaining Members

Mr. Bernard Birnbaum and Ms. Lisa Birnbaum
Mr. Jay Birnbaum and Dr. Ricki Birnbaum
Mr. Andrew Curwin and Mrs. Lisa Curwin
Dr. and Mrs. Brent DuBeshter
Dr. and Mrs. Brian Foresman
Mr. Richard Fox and Mrs. Joanne Fox
Mr. Philip Gelsomino II and Mrs. Beverly Gelsomino
Mr. and Mrs. Earl F. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Jay J. Rachfal
Mr. and Mrs. Harry Voss
Bruce and Judy Wadsworth
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph C. Wilson Jr.


Tom and Carolyn Argust
Mr. and Mrs. Burton S. August
Mr. and Mrs. Robert F. Betts
Dr. Jonathan Block
Mrs. Jean T. Browning
Dr. George G. Browning and Mrs. Catherine B. Browning
Mrs. Winnifred Chiarella
Mrs. Linda W. Davey
Dr. Eric M. Dreyfuss
Sandra and David Goldman
Walter B. D. Hickey, Jr.
Mr. Thomas Ioele
Dr. Roberta Johnson and Dr. W. Silver
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Kitchen, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Kohlhagen
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Leach*
Dr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Leone, Jr.
Ms. Ellen Leopold and Dr. Howard Beckman
Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert G. McCurdy*
Mr. Bruce McLear and Mrs. Eleanor McLear
Mr. and Mrs. Peter J. Obourn
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Pierpont
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Shumway
Mrs. Alice Smith and Mr. J. Michael Smith
Mr. William Ryan David Smith and Ms. Jane Zabrar
Mr. Andy Stern and Mrs. Melissa McGrain
Mr. and Mrs. Lemuel R. Thompson
Mr. John Thorne and Mrs. Michele Thorne
Mr. and Mrs. William Towler
Mrs. Helen S. Trussell
Mrs. Herbert Watkins